Alicia Keys

AK Download Concert mp3    ·    January 16th, 2004

Alicia Gave a showcase in Madrid the 12/17/03. She sang

01 Intro
02 Rock With You
03 How Come You Don’t Call
04 If It Was Your Woman / A Women’s Worth
05 Diary
06 If It Ain’t Got You
07 Fallin
08 You Don’t Know My Name
09 Lagrimas Negras With Diego “el Cigala” and Bebo Valdés

You Have to Register for down the mp3

Download Direct

i put the same post but I don´t know where is it, sorry

You can leave a response,

Leave a Reply


Alicia Keys

Welcome to Alicia Keys Fan !
Here you will find all the latest news, pictures, information and all about Alicia. Don't forget to join the forum where you can talk to other AK fans from all over the world.
Site Navigation
Home | News
Tour Dates
Top Affiliates
Alicia Keys - AOL Music
Link Us
Alicia Keys Button
  • October 2008
  • September 2008
  • May 2008
  • April 2008
  • March 2008
  • February 2008
  • January 2008
  • December 2007
  • November 2007
  • October 2007
  • September 2007
  • August 2007
  • Gallery Forum Alicia Keys